PennDel Women of Purpose | Staff
2388
page-template-default,page,page-id-2388,page-child,parent-pageid-2387,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.9,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Liz DeFrain

Director

Liz DeFrain is an ordained minister, conference and retreat speaker, and serves as the Women’s Director for the PennDel Network of the Assemblies of God. As a first generation Christian, she appreciates the gift of salvation and wants everyone to experience an authentic relationship with Jesus Christ.  For the past twenty-five years she has served in ministry alongside her husband, Steve, and understands the dynamics of ministry life.  She loves people, excellence, and seeing the next generation of women embrace everything that God desires for them. 

 

Fun Fact: Liz is an identical twin, and many times her sister, Theresa, is mistaken for her. Theresa serves on the Women of Purpose team and loves people too, so it’s all good!

Julia Lehman

Office Administrator

Office: 717-795-5921

julia@penndelwomen.com

Carole Bongiorno

Graphic Designer

carole@penndel.org

Brittany Ketter

Social Media Specialist

brittany@penndelwomen.com

Women of Purpose

PennDel Core Team

Corinne Thorpe

Northwest

thorpes@roadrunner.com

Donna DeSantis

North Central West

donnadesantis@gmail.com

Elisha Cruz

North Central

elishacruz2@gmail.com

Kelly Carver

Northeast

Theresa Decker

East Central

theresadecker7@gmail.com

Shirrie Dominquez

Greater Philadelphia Area

p.shirrie@phillydreamcenter.org

Denise Dito

Delaware

denisedito@parkviewde.org

Crystal Knudson

South Central East

cgk1114@gmail.com

Diane Swan

South Central

dianeswan2@gmail.com

Charisse Jenkins

Southwest Metro

cjenkins@centralconnect.org

Bethany Marshall

South Central West

bgurl07@yahoo.com

Amanda Brougher

Southwest Suburban

abrougher@ctvn.org