PennDel Women of Purpose | Staff
2388
page-template-default,page,page-id-2388,page-child,parent-pageid-2387,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.9,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

Meet Our Staff

Rev. Ruth Puleo

Director

 

Ruth Puleo is an ordained minister, conference speaker, writer and serves as the Women of Purpose Director for the PennDel District of the Assemblies of God. Her desire is to see women transformed by the power of God enabling them to fulfill God’s plan for their lives.

Rev. Liz DeFrain

Assistant Director

Liz DeFrain is an ordained minister and has served in ministry alongside her husband for the past twenty-five years.  She loves people, excellence and seeing the next generation of women embrace everything that God desires for them. Liz is looking forward to being a servant leader in our District and working with the amazing team of ladies who make up our Core Team, plus getting to know as many of you as she can.

Emily Harbold

Office Administrator

Office: 717-795-5921

emily@penndelwomen.com

Carole Bongiorno

Graphic Designer

carole@penndel.org

Brittany Ketter

Social Media Specialist

brittany@penndelwomen.com

Women of Purpose

PennDel Core Team

Corinne Thorpe

Northwest

thorpes@roadrunner.com

Donna DeSantis

North Central West

dldesantis69@gmail.com

Elisha Cruz

North Central

elishacruz2@gmail.com

Lori Potutschnig

Northeast

lpotutschnig@gmail.com

Theresa Decker

East Central

theresadecker7@gmail.com

Shirrie Dominquez

Greater Philadelphia Area

p.shirrie@phillydreamcenter.org

Denise Dito

Delaware

denisedito@parkviewde.org

Crystal Knudson

South Central East

cgk1114@gmail.com

Diane Swan

South Central

dianeswan2@gmail.com

Charisse Jenkins

Southwest Metro

cjenkins@centralconnect.org

Bethany Marshall

South Central West

bgurl07@yahoo.com

Amanda Brougher

Southwest Suburban

abrougher@ctvn.org